Tags

,

Leather Key Carry in BlackFor a long time now, I have wanted to excel at a trade. I enjoy trying all sorts of projects and hobbies, that’s why this blog exists, but even so I have always wanted to have something that I am truly excellent at and ultimately something that I could possibly make money doing. I have thought about a lot of possibilities but in the first half of 2012 I began to think seriously about leather working. Since then I have been researching the topic and trying a few small projects. Finally in 2013 I felt ready. I started another blog: The Railroad Leather Company to record my leatherworking activities (though I will occasionally re-blog them here) and today I opened an Etsy store with my first item, a leather key carry. Be sure to follow my other blog and my Etsy store for new things that are coming soon.

